Rádio Quântica – Satan Made Me Do It #9 [+tracklist]

A lot of things happened on this show. Most of them were real good. The rest was just plain breathtaking. Somebody bring the darn oxygen, goddammit!

Our residency in VOA festival was right around the corner there, so this show see us covering a bit of that, a bit of this, and whole lotta Portuguese metal from recent years. Ya see when somebody says somethin is a love letter to whatever? That’s what we do every time. Us and Linkin Park. We’re all that’s left.

— http://www.radioquantica.com/

Click for the complete tracklist.

 

SATAN MADE ME DO IT resident DJs @ VOA Fest 2016

Satan Made Me Do It #9 –

  1. Wømb | Wømb (POR) | Expurgação da Ira pelo Ventre de Satanás [Split], 2015 http://www.metal-archives.com/bands/W%C3%B8mb/
  2. Under Beastcraft | Corpus Christii (POR) | PaleMoon, 2015 https://www.facebook.com/corpuschristii
  3. Diabolic Force (Running Wild cover) | Inquisitor (POR) | From the Underworld with Hate [Split], 2013 https://www.facebook.com/inquisitorspeed
  4. Wound Of The Warden | SubRosa (USA) | For This We Fought the Battle of Ages, 2016 http://subrosa.cc/
  5. Giving Ground | The Sisterhood (UK) | Gift, 1986 https://www.discogs.com/The-Sisterhood-Gift/master/27987
  6. Ember’s Remains | Paradise Lost (UK) | Icon, 1993 http://paradiselost.co.uk/
  7. I Got Lost in Myself Again | Southern Isolation (USA) | Southern Isolation [EP], 2001 https://myspace.com/southernisolation
  8. The Deluge | Manilla Road (USA) | The Deluge, 1986 https://www.facebook.com/ManillaRoadOfficial
  9. Crazy | Paul Chain Violet Theater (ITA) | In the Darkness, 1986 http://www.metal-archives.com/bands/Paul_Chain_Violet_Theatre/
  10. Rocking the Night Away | Witch Cross (DEN) | Fit for Fight, 1984 http://witchcross.dk/index.html
  11. Witching Hour | Kreator (GER) | In the Name of Satan [compilation], 1994 https://www.discogs.com/Various-In-The-Name-Of-Satan/master/396514
  12. Schwanenstein | Mantar (GER) | Ode to the Flame, 2016 http://www.mantarband.com/
  13. Cursed Realms of the Winterdemons | Immortal (NOR) | Battles in the North, 1995 https://www.facebook.com/immortalofficial
  14. The Stormrider | The Sorcerer (POR) | The Second Coming… [Demo], 2002 https://www.facebook.com/TheSorcererProject
  15. Puta Infernal | Filii Nigrantium Infernalium (POR) | A Queda… Sodoma em Ascensão [EP], 2002 https://www.facebook.com/FiliiNigrantiumInfernalium
  16. Allegiance | Irae (POR) | Deceiver’s Light [Split], 2012 https://www.facebook.com/IRAE-136936839703562/
  17. Sacrifice | Evil Blizzard (UK) | Everybody Come to Church, 2016 http://www.evilblizzard.com/
  18. Colonel’s Kernel | Oozing Wound (USA) | Earth Suck, 2014 http://www.oozingwound.com/
  19. Ghost Rider | Suicide (USA) | Suicide, 1977 https://www.discogs.com/Suicide-Suicide/master/22168
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s