Rádio Quântica – Satan Made Me Do It #4 [+tracklist]

SATAN MADE ME DO IT epic return to www.radioquantica.com with another two hour show. This one has Heavy Metal with plentiful references to Prog, Doom, Black Sabbath and Mercyful Fate, with a smidgen of black metal.

PLUS: the favorite 2016 song (so far) for one of us will get played.

Click for the complete tracklist.

Satan Made Me Do It 16:00-18:00 GMT http://www.radioquantica.com

Stay tuned today, March 16th between 16:00 – 18:00 GMT for SATAN MADE ME DO IT’s show #4 on Rádio Quântica, the main source for underground Portuguese artists and activists. — http://www.radioquantica.com/

It’s another two hours of epic metal goodness. Expect something sunnier and as energetic as a mosh pit in a Slayer concert.

Satan Made Me Do It #4 –

  1. In Perpetuum | Dream Death (USA) | Dissemination, 2016 http://www.facebook.com/DreamDeathSludge
  2. Ἄπαγε Σατανά (Apage Satana)| Rotting Christ (GRE) | Rituals, 2016 http://www.rotting-christ.com/
  3. Démon | Root (CZE) | Zjevení, 1990 http://rootan.net/
  4. The Infinite Corridors of Time | Obrero (SWE) | The Infinite Corridors of Time, 2015 http://obrero.bandcamp.com/
  5. Beautiful and Damned | Slægt (DEN) | Beautiful and Damned [EP], 2015 https://www.facebook.com/Slaegt
  6. Sirius | Lethal Steel (SWE) | Legion of the Night, 2016 https://www.facebook.com/lethalsteel
  7. Walking in the Dark | Pagan Altar (UK) | Pagan Altar/Jex Thoth [split], 2007 http://www.paganaltar.co.uk/
  8. Call to Satan | Hour of 13 (USA) | Hour of 13, 2007 https://www.facebook.com/NightMagicDoom
  9. The Muses Kiss | Manilla Road (USA) | The Blessed Curse, 2015 http://www.manillaroad.net/
  10. Morbid Casket | Venefixion (FRA) | Defixio [demo], 2015 http://venefixion.bandcamp.com/
  11. Gloire | Sordide (FRA) | La France A Peur, 2014 http://avantgardemusic.bandcamp.com/album/la-france-a-peur
  12. Goat Cyclus | Furze (NOR) | Baphomet Wade, 2015 http://www.furze.no/
  13. Hounds at Ya Back | Deströyer 666 (AUS) | Wildfire, 2016 http://www.destroyer666.uk/
  14. Conquistadores | Running Wild (GER) | Port Royal, 1988 http://www.running-wild.net/
  15. Hanging Out In Haiger | Darkthrone (NOR) | Dark Thrones and Black Flags, 2008 http://www.facebook.com/pages/Darkthrone/101075189934422
  16. The Grand Deceivers | Magic Circle (USA) | Journey Blind, 2015 http://www.magiccircleheavymetal.com/
  17. As Silence Falls | Flight (NOR) | Flight, 2015 https://flightheavymetal.bandcamp.com/
  18. Deeper Than Sky | Vhöl (USA) | Deeper Than Sky, 2015 https://www.facebook.com/vholisvhol
  19. Who Are You | Black Sabbath (UK) | Sabbath Bloody Sabbath, 1973 http://www.blacksabbath.com/
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s